painting old mirrors and shit..

painting old mirrors and shit..

I found this old wooden mirror by the garbage and had some free time on my hands to bring it back to life. I’ve been in dying need of something for these bare walls since the move! so this is my first lil wall piece. Nothing some sand paper and a good coat of black paint can’t fix!
I threw a nice little reminder on the side for myself (or anybody else who happens to look in my mirror.

“..let yourself be silently drawn by the stronger pull of what you truly love.

Leave a Reply

